Products & Services Our customized solutions for you

Electronic invoicing isn’t only good for buying companies, it saves times and money for suppliers too. Maximising the number of suppliers that can submit electronic invoices will enable the organisation to maximise its savings through e-invoicing. It’s vital that e-invoicing is easy for suppliers to adopt; E-invoicing delivers benefits that are substantial and evident. It’s not about whether suppliers will take the step, but when and how.

3ECS E-invoicing portal enables any of your suppliers to simply connect and encode invoices for electronic submission in a secured way, so there are no significant integration obstacles to On-Board them. Our system doesn’t replace the suppliers existing accounting systems. It’s designed to work alongside any system - no matter which system or data format they use.

Introducing 3ECS e-invoicing system will provide them with many additional benefits over paper invoicing, the most obvious of which is reduced delivery costs. Furthermore, an automated, electronic system can dramatically cut costs for suppliers by eliminating material costs and reducing manual input:

No printing
No stuffing
No stationery and
No postage costs

Your suppliers can choose the way they want to submit invoices and information to you. Options include:

3ECS Light: Web forms – a straightforward option for suppliers to submit their invoices throughout our online portal.

3ECS Invest: Web File Upload - Upload a file (XML, XLS, CSV, ...) created from their financial system directly into our e-invoicing solution.

Questions? Get in touch!

+32 2 705 22 10

+32 2 705 42 32

info@3ecs.be

101 Colonel Bourg street, B-1030 Brussels.

Name field can not be empty.

Phone number can not be empty.

We will get back to you ASAP.

FREE Setup // Free updates // Available 24/7 Doccument signing - Start your Free Trial Today!

Produits & Services Nos solutions sur mesure pour vous

La facturation électronique est non seulement bénéfique pour l’acheteur (gain de temps et d’argent) mais aussi pour les fournisseurs. Maximiser le nombre de fournisseurs qui peuvent soumettre des factures électroniques permettra à l’entreprise d’optimiser ses économies grâce à la facturation électronique. Il est essentiel que la facturation électronique soit facile à adapter pour les fournisseurs; La facturation électronique offre des avantages qui sont importants et évidents. Il ne s’agit pas de savoir si les fournisseurs franchiront le pas, mais quand et comment.

Le portail, 3ECS e-facturation, permet à n’importe quel fournisseur de simplement se connecter et d’encoder des factures pour la soumission électronique, de sorte qu’il n’y a pas d’obstacles importants à l’intégration. Notre système ne remplace pas le système comptable actuel des fournisseurs. Il est conçu pour travailler avec n’importe quel système - quel que soit le format du système ou des données qu’il utilise.

L’introduction de la facturation électronique 3ECS leur donnera de nombreux avantages supplémentaires par rapport à la facturation papier, le plus évident étant la réduction des coûts de livraison. En outre, un système automatisé peut réduire considérablement les coûts pour les fournisseurs en éliminant les coûts matériels et de réduire la saisie manuelle:

Pas d’impression
Pas d’encombrement
Pas de papeterie
Pas de frais de port

Vos fournisseurs peuvent choisir la façon dont ils veulent vous soumettre leur facture. Les options incluent:

3ECS Light: Formulaires Web - une option simple pour les fournisseurs pour envoyer leurs factures électroniques via notre portail en ligne.

3ECS Invest: Web File Upload - Charger un fichier (XML, XLS, CSV) créé à partir de leur système financier (ERP) directement dans notre solution d’e-facturation.

Questions? Contactez-nous!

+32 2 705 22 10

+32 2 705 42 32

info@3ecs.be

Rue Colonel Bourg, 101, B-1030 Bruxelles.

Le champ nom ne peut pas être vide.

Le champ téléphone ne peut pas être vide.

Nous vous reviendrons au plus vite.

Configuration GRATUITE // Des mises à jour gratuites // Disponible 24/7 Signature de dcouments - Commencez votre essai gratuit aujourd’hui!